Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
52
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2016
First heard at my elderly ladies aerobics class. Thought it was superb, seems to give you the oomph to get the body moving in time to the tune. Also makes you want to sing along at the TIMBER words to give me more energy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Not normally my cup of tea this one but cant help but love it. Not too much else to say about it, you either love it or you dont. Much better than some other dippydippy nonsense in the charts at the moment, you know what song Im referring to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Funky and fresh tune from Pitbull and Kesha, something you wouldn't expect from either of them. It's something you can get up and have a good dance and sing along to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Absolutely love this song.. Very pleased with my purchase of this song. Kesha makes it easier to listen too . Would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Big fan of Kesha, not all that keen on pitbull and I don't know why Kesha isn't credited on amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Cheesy and catchy- the perfect combination!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
"Timber"
(feat. Ke$ha)

[Ke$ha]
It's going down, I'm yelling timber
You better move, you better dance
Let's make a night you won't remember
I'll be the one you won't forget

[Pitbull]
The bigger they are, the harder they fall
These big-iddy boys are dig-gidy dogs
I have 'em like Miley Cyrus, clothes off
Twerking in their bras and thongs, timber
Face down, booty up, timber
That's the way we like to. What? Timber
I'm slicker than an oil spill
She say she won't, but I bet she will, timber

Swing your partner round and round
End of the night, it's going down
One more shot, another round
End of the night, it's going down
Swing your partner round and round
End of the night, it's going down
One more shot, another round
End of the night, it's going down

[Ke$ha]
It's going down, I'm yelling timber
You better move, you better dance
Let's make a night you won't remember
I'll be the one you won't forget

It's going down (it's going down), I'm yelling timber
You better move (you better move), you better dance (you better dance)
Let's make a night you won't remember
I'll be the one you won't forget (you won't forget)

[Pitbull]
Look up in the sky, it's a bird, it's a plane
Nah, it's just me, ain't a damn thing changed
Live in hotels, swing on planes
Blessed to say, money ain't a thing
Club jumping like LeBron now, Volí
Order me another round, homie
We about to clown. Why? 'Cause it's about to go down

Swing your partner round and round
End of the night, it's going down
One more shot, another round
End of the night, it's going down
Swing your partner round and round
End of the night, it's going down
One more shot, another round
End of the night, it's going down

[Ke$ha]
It's going down, I'm yelling timber
You better move, you better dance
Let's make a night you won't remember
I'll be the one you won't forget

It's going down, I'm yelling timber
You better move, you better dance
Let's make a night you won't remember
I'll be the one you won't forget
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
After listening to this I had the mental age of a baby goat. This is time I will never get back but death will be a welcome relief from remembering any of this utter tripe ever again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Superb song that is easy to listen! ..."people will say She won't but I bet She will !!" that's just one of many cheeky lyrics in this song ;-) Recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
down loaded this song after hearing it on the radio, my 2 boys love it, so i down loaded it to play with their other music in the car. very easy to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)