Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 19 June 2016
I bought this foot spa over a year ago and can honestly count the number of times I've used it on the fingers of one hand. It's one of those things that sounds great in theory but end up languishing at the back of a cupboard forgotten about. It really doesn't feel that much different from soaking your feet in a basin of water. The bubbles aerate the water but aside from a faint tickling sensation they don't do much for your feet. The good points are that it looks more luxurious than a plain old basin of water and it's easy to clean but for me the hassle of setting it up isn't worth the bother.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2014
Present for daughter, she loves it. Arrived really quickly and is all ok. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
It was a replacement for a foot spa we had for many years. With added functions compared to the previous machine this is much better 100%.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2014
brilliant compact foot spa easy to use and water stays warm during your session,Price and delivery excellent also
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2015
This is far better than my old, large, heavy foot spa. So much easier to carry after putting the water in and the bottom is nicely shaped for foot comfort. Easy to empty too - my old one always had small amounts of water 'hiding' in the works - but not this one! Just a quick wipe and back in the cupboard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2015
It is big enough and works well but doesn't stay warm for long and is very noisy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my daughter ,she works in a restaurant so is on her feet all day,have loved it and uses it regularly ,it arrived on time as stated in a well packaged box ,.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 December 2015
Utter junk.

Very poorly made.

Failed after 4 months of veryt light use.

Avoid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
Does the job - its not powerful but works for tired achey feet cant complain at the price for what it is good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
Bought as a Christmas present. Worked well at first use. Stored back in it's box. Came to use it again a couple of months later and it did not work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here