Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
It's great, could have been fantastic if some legal rights issues had been solved and two fantastic songs from the movie were included in the album. All and all a 7/10.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
This is a great sound track. The only thing that is missing is the Plastic Bertram track from the film.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
After seeing the wolf of Wall Street three times I had to get the soundtrack. It has a variety of songs. If you loved the movie I recommend getting the soundtrack.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Another brilliant compilation from Scorsese's films. Pop, rock, cuban, blues. One of his best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
A great film with a great soundtrack .Check out the various artists and i guarantee you will find something to love .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
PERFECT SOUNDTRACK MOVIE EVEN BETTER :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
This is my favourite movie of all time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Good film, 2nd time of watching it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
All killer, no filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Saw the film and decided I had to have the soundtrack, haven't switched it off yet, myself and my children are forever bopping along to the mix of fantastic tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)