Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2016
Have been trying to replace my husband rip curl swim shorts that he bought in 2005 and was still wearing until last year!!! Have tried and failed on several occasions until I found these, perfect fit, feel and most importantly he's happy. Would definitely buy these again. Watch out though as some companies advertise as rip curl and are cheaper but the quality just isn't there as they say you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Item is as described. Material is nice and size L good for hight of 182 and weight of 85 kg.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
These shorts were delivered super quick, i opened the box and they look amazing and feel quality i am well happy. I would totally buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
The material is really soft and perfect length. Nicely made and look expensive. These were delivered the next day which was fantastic. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Buying them again as I lost my pair after a few days use! But I liked them so much I'm buying the exact same pair again. Doh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
good fit G a good price . thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.