Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Good value pack, which seems to be of good quality. No unexpected breakages and there are some great colour choices!

Recommended.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I ordered these band's quite a while before they arrived, but when I received them they were great. I love the colours when you mix them, especially in a fish tail.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Product arrived albeit slowly but the quality was good and my neice loved then she has made a phone cover which is very effective with these bandz
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I bought the rainbow bands for my niece, and she loved them!! The colours are really bright, and I haven't seen these colour bands anywhere in the shops, my niece was very happy!! They did take a long time to arrive, over 2 weeks, but they are well worth the wait for a rare band, they are good quality too!! Perfect to keep my niece busy for hours :)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Very nice quality,pretty design. My daughter was delighted as this particular pattern was different to ones she had seen in the local shops.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Amazing haven't broke at all they were fore my daughter she loves them thanks a lot she was so
exited she saw the package and riped it open and was as happy as ever
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
have had so much fun with creating different bracelets with different patterns!

only down side is that i ordered the tie dye bright pack and received the tie dye dark which was rather disappointing to say the least. still create a funky look to your bracelets though!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Great quality, star service by seller and are being enjoyed by our grandchildren making the bracelets, will most certainly recommend and will be buying more soon as these are almost gone.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
If you are catch in this new hobby, that's the bands to go for. Brilliant way to expend time, good price, good looking and hours of fun.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Disappointed with product when it arrived. The colours were not bright rainbow colours but navy, black and red. Wasn't going to send back all the way to china. Daughter hasn't used them.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)