Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
great product and good delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good value pack, which seems to be of good quality. No unexpected breakages and there are some great colour choices!

Recommended.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very useful came with pin and hooks,
Worked very well went down like a treat
Strong and withstood, a child playing threading in the loop board, great on the boring cloudy plane journey,without the
Window seat,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Very nice quality,pretty design. My daughter was delighted as this particular pattern was different to ones she had seen in the local shops.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I ordered these band's quite a while before they arrived, but when I received them they were great. I love the colours when you mix them, especially in a fish tail.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Product arrived albeit slowly but the quality was good and my neice loved then she has made a phone cover which is very effective with these bandz
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Daughter loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I bought the rainbow bands for my niece, and she loved them!! The colours are really bright, and I haven't seen these colour bands anywhere in the shops, my niece was very happy!! They did take a long time to arrive, over 2 weeks, but they are well worth the wait for a rare band, they are good quality too!! Perfect to keep my niece busy for hours :)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Amazing haven't broke at all they were fore my daughter she loves them thanks a lot she was so
exited she saw the package and riped it open and was as happy as ever
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)