Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,320
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Glitter loom Bandz|Change
Price:£0.79+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
My granddaughters loved these bands. They looked really good when made into a bracelet too.
I would definitely recommend them!
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Yes ordered these glitter bands that my daughter loves at the moment to use with her loom for making all sorts of bracelets charms etc... Good value
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
These are great bands. They are all a uniform size, colour and shape and do not break easily. Love them
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Would recommend you to friends, great packaging not excessive over packing like most things can be. A***** Recomendation for this product.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I bought this to add to my loom and am really happy, would recommend this to anyone wanting to stock up their basic set
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
My daughter bought these with her pocket money. They are good quality, nice colours and were good value for money.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Or you will end up with a bag of garishly coloured, barely glittery bag of bands. Real shame as my daughter had spent her hard-earnt pocket money on them.

The bag I got were mainly neon, orange and other bright colours. One or two were glittery, but they looked nothing like the photo. Seller was contacted, just replied that they were the same as the picture (if I could post a pic of mine I would to show the total difference!).

Possibly you may get the item described if you buy elsewhere - good luck!
11 comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Was disappointed with the appearance of the band's could not see any glitter on them but they did arrive on time
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
My granddaughter has made so many necklaces bracelets etc, she loved the glitter loom bands lovely pastel colours plus good price!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
As described, really pretty and definitely worth the money. They arrived within 3 weeks. My 11 year old Daughter loves them!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)