Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2014
Arrived a little later than expected from China and came with a a board and hook. The hook has a removable cap which can be used to make bracelets. The box was slightly squashed but the contents undamaged as they were wrapped in bubble wrap in a plastic bag.At first, it was quite tricky to take apart but my daughter soon mastered it as the hook can be used to remove the base. Some of the edges were a bit rough but it wasn't too bad. The pins are very sturdy like the hook and did not break when dropped on a carpeted floor.It is very easy to place the bands and hook them. It is great for making chains on. I would recommend this for six years and older, despite the rough edges it is great for everyday use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Kids love it.
Happy with my purchase.
Good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
did not look like the picture and was difficult to use. i also found that parts of the board were sharp and scratched myself and my younger brother. I would not recommend this, it was a waste of my money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
nice item thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I previously bought a full plastic one and the prongs bought so I bought a more expensive one and it works much better than the previous one I had. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Exactly what my kids had been looking for,a loom board that could be separated and repositioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Excellent product! Very sturdy and a lot stronger than the other looms we've had especially for doing more intricate patterns. Very good service too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
It's okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
the loom is very strong and sturdy but i have only had it for a month and one of the pegs snapped of completely. i had to get my dad to super glue the peg back on again. i hope it doesn't break again. apart from that it it very good. you get a great hook and the loom does move
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I have brought this other day I just received it today in the post and I thought it would be the one in the description but I found out it not the same one as it described in the description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 81 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)