Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
469
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2016
Easy to follow. I've been doing the level 1 workout for 2 weeks now. The first few days I ached. But once you flex and continue once a day you really start to see the results. My bum is a bit more firmer in just two weeks! With a balanced diet, you will see results in no time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Just started this workout and I highly recommend it! It's easy to follow and Vicky is also a Geordie girl, very down to earth and she doesn't make you beat yourself up if you don't get it right the first few times. This really makes you work at getting the weight off and keeping it off. It's a great workout DVD that works and I highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Very good workout, and absolutely love it at the same time. Not to hard to keep up with and helped me lose a few pounds.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
My 2 girls are enjoying working out to this video and Vicky certainly has inspired them to work out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great workout dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
Amazing , not to hard either, I love Vicky anyways so you get her egging you on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Awesome DVD ! Nice to see Vicky doing the hard stuff !! I'm not fit but can keep up and can see a difference already x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Excellent Item. Many Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
great dvd would help if I had more time to do it more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Love this dvd and it's easy to follow xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)