Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2016
Brilliant wireless keyboard.

I purchased this to use with my Amazon Fire TV.

It makes typing and searching so much easier.

Comes with a built in mini USB dongle which is under the battery compartment, battery is already installed in the keyboard.

Simply plugged the USB dongle into my Amazon Fire TV, switched on the keyboard and that was it, i was able to browse everything with this device from going up/down, back, open a certain item etc without having to use the remote.

Item came delivered really quick and as described.

All the actions i have used and everything i have typed has appeared on the TV, no miss judging, key strokes not recognised.

Brilliant little device, well worth having.

Feel's nice in your hand as well, build quality is excellent and i highly recommend this if you have an Amazon Fire TV or another media player, as it really makes life easier.

Can also be used with laptops, tablets, pc's, gaming consoles and much more.

Worth every penny, cannot fault a single thing.

I received this product at a discount in return for my honest review.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Good gadget to have but very poor information on the product with regards to setting it up, as the set up guide doesn't tell you to open the back up to where you would find the USB nano connection that you need to make it wireless. As i tried for a whole day then packed it up to send it back. Then I happened to come across a video on YouTube where it showed where everything was. It's a great handset only downside to it is that you can't put the Kodi box on standby with it , apart frm those few issues everything else about the handset are positive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
this is the 3rd keyboard of this type I have purchased this is by far the best mouse is responsive and the keyboard is comfortable in the hands what more can you want
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Edited Review-

"Initial View 3 Stars - I brought this to go with an Android box. It works ok, bit fiddly and the track bad is temperamental".

Seller contacted me promptly after my previous review of the product and made every effort to satisfy me as customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
with is built in rechargeable battery and virtually no setup required, this plug and play Keyboard and combined mouse has worked in every USB enabled device ive tried it on.. PC, Raspberry Pi, Android Box, tablets and phone.

Plug in the tiny USB reciever, charge the keypad... DONE !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Brilliant. Bought it for Raspberry Pi. Has a key for everything, feels good and is even rechargeable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Excellent quality, has made using my android box 100x times easier when searching for things! Very easy to use and connect. Its a good size, and very responsive. No lagging like i've had with others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Had two of these and both have broken within 2 months! The touch pad breaks and the controller becomes useless you can't even use the buttons because it's like someone's always on the touch pad !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Wow. Really wasn't expecting much from this for such a cheap price. I got it for £6.95. Really impressed. Does everything that I want it to do on my android box. Makes searching for things much easier. Best little gadget I've bought in a while. Nice size too. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Decent mini keyboard at great value .

Good range and handy to use when my laptop is connected to the TV. Initial sync up took afew goods but has worked well since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)