Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Madly Madagascar [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 February 2015
For a full grown man, I have become unhealthily obsessed by this brilliant series of films- King Julian is hysterical. Lots to keep adults and children entertained. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Good Film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Great film, I love the Madagascar movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
my grandson loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
bought to keep my grandson amused
not has good as the madagascar movies

think its overpriced for what you really get
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
very funny episode movie bought as secound hand so good value for money.you need a region one player to play this one.good seller
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
A valentines day treat for the kids - this cartoon is a hoot - lasting about 25 minutes it is a fab slice of 'Madagascar' humour at its best - all the usual characters included - still love the wise-cracking penguins - great fun for all 10/10
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
My son is a big Madagascar fan and has all the previous films, which are watched over and over. This one he watched once only!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This is an abridged version and not very interesting Nothing as good as the other DVDs Very disappointed with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
It's a short 20 minute or so dvd, but for our kids who just loooove anything Madagascar, it was great. This short version dvd is really good for those days when the kids want to watch Madagascar, but a regular length movie does not fit in with the daily routine. OK kids, just a short one. Kids love it so it must be good. That's my criteria for a 5* rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse