Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
160
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Olaf-Figurine|Change
Price:£4.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
I bought this for my little sister as she is absolutely hooked on Frozen and I must say after getting this one I have invested in the rest and will be getting more of the bullyland figures, they are very well made and well painted and are good sturdy figures too not cheap junk, highly recommend them.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Great value. Lasted well on cake (used a little water to help stick) and are now being used as toys.they seem pretty substantial, they are a kind of rubbery material so are withstanding being thrown around bit!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This was perfect for my daughter's Frozen themed cake. Great quality and arrived promptly. Previous comments have mentioned the size of it being quite small, however, I also got the Anna and Elsa figures and the Olaf figure is in true proportion to these other figures, so perfect! Highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Don't know what people moaned about. This is perfect for a frozen themed anything! Looks exactly like olaf! Perfect cake topper!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Bought as a cake topper and for that use I would give five stars as it looks good and is also a little bonus present after the cake is no more. As a toy alone I would award only four stars, however, because despite being well made and painted, it is pretty boring really. No movement etc which most modern figures have. This is no criticism but might be worth considering if an intended gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
This was bought for top of my granddaughter,s 5th birthday cake along with all the other Frozen figures and she loves it and will put in her bedroom as an ornament along with the others. I was really pleased with all the Bullyland figures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Great, just as i hoped it would be,i used it for a cake and customer happy too. Thanks again for prompt service
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Did I really just pay £6.25 for this????! It will be going on ebay as soon as it's taken off my daughter's birthday cake...hopefully I will recoup some of the cost. A nice product but massively overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I ordered Olaf on Saturday and received him the Monday after.
He looks exactly like in the film. I have seen a few that look shockingly bad, including official disney, but this one is great.
My children have Elsa and Anna too and play with all three every day.
They are small but perfect size to use as cake toppers or for small world play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
All the figures are great. Great deal too when purchased.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)