Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
42
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
Love the album, some of the tunes i cant really say ive heard of them but if you love Dance you cant go wrong!
No probelms downing to phone well easy and very fast.
Will Def download more this way in future and dont forget to download Amazon cloud player.
Easy to transfer to windows media aswell.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Deffo one to get you in the mood for dancing. Great mix of tracks. I honestly rarely buy the "NOW" stuff these days, but this is awesome.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I chose this for my daughter who loves to have music playing all the time but doesn't like having to keep changing discs, especially when she's driving. This fits the bill as they say. A good cd.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Such a great album, if u love dancing this is the disc to get! Have already recommended to my mates.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Now That’s What I Call Club Hits contains some of the best dance hits from various artists around the 2008/2009 time period such as from David Guetta and Kelly Rowland in When Love Takes Over, LoveGame by Lady Gaga, Right Round by Florida, and music from the Black Eyed Peas. What makes Now That’s What I Call Club Hits A Strong music set is the eclectic range of artists/groups and songs on Now That’s What I Call Club Hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My first time buying an MP3 from Amazon. It was fairly straight forward.
Good album and definitely would recommend buying
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This CD collection has a good mixture of music - however the only CD that is worth listening
to all the way through would be disc one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
There awe three CD's in this set and my son loves every track on each one. There's something for everyone to listen to and enjoy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
The collection of songs make it a fantastic album for exercising to or even just walking. It is on my MP3 player and I just put it on shuffle and go off walking. Definately recommend it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Some catchy songs on here. Easy fun pop tunes SQL have on. Worth the money. Plenty of songs to get through. Highlights would be alpine tidal wave and magnetic eyes feat baby blue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.