Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 August 2017
love it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I have finished all the 144 levels. 2 levels took me rather long to finish. This app is proper fun, good to waste your time. At the beginning the levels are rather easy, and get more difficult as you go along.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
This game is brilliant because it's really fun but also it makes you use your mind it gets trickier and trickier but it's really enjoyable!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This game is for the puzzle lovers out there who love a simply designed yet brain twisting game.. Definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This is a great logic puzzler, you have to work out the order you need to press the squares on the grid, to turn the squares a different colour, this gets progressively more difficult as you go on. Engaging and interesting, particularly if you like a good puzzle.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Like this app. when I have a few minutes to spare. Dip in and out of it. As a senior I found after level 4 I struggled but with the help of my 10 year old grandson I have now got the hang of it. He loves it too, so suitable for all ages.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Great little game to while away an hour or 2. I'm now at level 116 and its as addictive as it was at level 4. No hint or tips...just use your noggin to work out the sequencing.

Brilliantly simple concept.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Very interesting game some easy and just when you think you have worked the next level out you get stuck. It's mind boggling fun and very addictive. Really good game
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Great to while away time when you need to relax. Thought I'd get bored after five minutes but I was wrong. Would recommend this game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Very enjoyable puzzle game, where the basics are easy to pick up but quickly becomes more difficult than you'd expect
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)