Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
25
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
Very nice sturdy school shoes, although I had to return the first pair after 2 days as one of the flowers came off the strap!! (Amazon we're brilliant though, got a replacement by the next day!) fit slightly on the large side, but that's not a bad thing for school shoes.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Flower fell off first day, came up too big, gave her blisters, couldn't find option to return, relly disappointed hd to buy her new shoes next day, they have been in box ever since first day off school :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Beautiful shoe as expected from Kickers. Unfortunately they appear rather too heavy / clumpy on infant size 9 feet. So for this reason I asked to return these and re-ordered the Kickers T-Bar shoes instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I can't believe the flowers fell off on the first day! Surely Kickers should rethink the design. I've sewn them back on. I want to keep them as they fit well and look like they'll last till daughter grows out of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I love Kickers shoes and think they are great wears for children! Good foot support. I've asked my five-year old daughter to rate them and she gave them five stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Very sturdy strong shoes, they look much nicer on than in the picture my little girl was very pleased with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Good delivery time. Comes up a bit larger. I know these shoes will last, however disappointed that the flower detail on the strap has already come off within a week of wearing to sch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
def wuldnt be using kickers again firstly the flowers fall off 3 days into school then the shoe starts to fall apart for that price i wuld expect more than 3 moths outa them
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
These shoes are absolutely gorgeous, lots of people have commented on how nice they are. And what an absolute bargain, the price was amazing too. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
my daughter wore these once and the flower on the strap fell off dissapointed for the price i paid not worth it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.