Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
82
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.39


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
I bought this album because a close friend died and they played Love is all around as his body left the church. I had only heard it by the Trogg's and this version impressed me so I purchased the album. I really enjoyed the whole album once I had listened to it and play Love is all around when I think of my friend which it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Brilliant album this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Great Buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
If you love the Wets then you will love this. Its well recorded with some new songs and the good old favorites to sing along to, good buy as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Some fillers but all the good ones too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The album is full of the major songs from Wet Wet Wet.
However as a fan it is annoying to see yet another greatest hits album.
The band have brushed it off in interviews as a compilation with new songs but in reality there are only 3. Step by Step and two other tracks.
For the general fan or collector this is worth a purchase but if you are just wanting a greatest hits compilation look for the 2CD 2004 greatest hits instead which is around 2 pounds pre owned and with more material and exclusives.
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Not as good as I hoped for. I am a wets fan but only half the songs on this cd are worth listening to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
REALLY GOOD ALBUM. BOUGHT FOR MY PARTNER AS HE HAS ALWAYS LIKED THIS GROUP. SOME NEW SONGS ON THERE AS WELL AS OLD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
love love love it. going to see wet wet wet tomorrow night. I love this group and have everything to do with them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
very good album, brilliant all class band , cant wait for next album for them to bring out , marti brilliant
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)