Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
131
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
really strong and cheaop and has kept my phone from breaking evn though i have dropped it 100 times.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
This little cover is excellent for the iphone 5c Still see the colour beneath but gives you the added protection. It has a slightly raised lip to protect the front and if used in conjunction with a screen film it should prevent scratches.
Would recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Very happy, exactly what I wanted a light weight clear case that doesn't get in the way of the screen or the buttons. Quick delivery, am very impressed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Looks great as you can still see the colour. Will be ordering more for family members as they like it too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
100% pleased with the look of this.
It actually does fit the 5c perfectly unlike other cases
Would recommend to anyone
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Great value for money,service and delivery was spot on,I have recommended to family and friends,and will be ordering in the near future.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Very good fit cannot complain the skin does not take anything away from the iPhone especially as I got the clear case.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
case for my new iphone 5c love it nice and sturdy as phone is thin I wanted something I new I had hold of
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Good item and looks and fits well, only problem is that there is an air bubble when fitted to phone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
It's a good sturdy case, there are moist patches under the case which make it look ugly. Does get lots of scratches on it. But it's stong and comfortable in the hand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)