Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
My powers of concentration have become limited and a video seems the best way of getting things to stick. Although this video costs almost as much as the software itself, once you've got over the American "zippy-zippy" accent, the presenter is excellent and I'm very pleased that I bought it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
If you have Adobe Photoshop elements 12, this DVD will definitely help you to get more out of your photo editing and organisor software. Sometimes reading a book does not give you what you want, but this DVD is perfect for understanding and exploring photoshop elements 12 further. I would recommend this DVD for anyone who purchased Photoshop element 12.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Does exactly what it says on the package , great product yes I would recommend to friends and first timers on PS E12,,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I am new to PSE 12 and I really wanted a reference DVD. However from what I have done so far with the training it is very good and in time I am sure I will benefit from it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
For someone who likes to see things in action when learning about new software this is a great DVD! Easy to follow
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Excellent DVD. Certainly worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Very useful to be able to dip in and out of when processing images; best to run on another PC if possible while you're editing on another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Avery good and understandable tutorial for Photoshop glad I purchased it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)