Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
I have 7.75 inch deck which doesn't fit in this bag. Don't buy it, just a waste of money. Easier to carry in your own hands
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Item arrived on time
Item was a lot thinner than I had expected but generally fine
Bought as a present so was not sure of board size didn't fit my fiancé regilaer board but did hold his cruiser
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
It's useful for carrying my skateboard around when I go some far like school and I used it to bring my old skateboard to my friend at school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Make sure you buy this for a long skateboard as I tried this for a penny board but wasn't great :/ but i've managed to make it work some how
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Very Dissapointed. Was not long enough even for my reasonably small board. And would say a normal bag is better than this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Good quality but had to send it back as it was too small for my sons Skateboard. Check the size carefully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
A bit small for our board, but easily adjusted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
The size wasn't right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)