Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
big con not sterling silver although advertised as sterling silver, have reported them, more so you absolutely cannot buy a sterling slver bangle like this for that price.
RIP OFF & LIES
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Supposed to.be sterling silver but after wearing.it a few times it all discolored which was very upsetting as it was a Christmas present
11 comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
It is marked 925 silver but it is just silver plated they need to r ectify this right away it is wrong to sell an item that is not what is advertised
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
The camera definitely added 10 pounds to this bracelet, was alot smaller then it looked in the image. Pretty but small
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I didn't expect much due to the price but its beautiful. Very shiny and easy to wear. The only downside was the time for delivery as it took a fair while to arrive. Saying that it was worth the wait.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Realy pleased with this bangle,it arrived in the time stated,and seems good quality.Ordered three from same company ,one for me and otbers for gifts,but want to keep them all for myself,they are so nice!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Came after three weeks, took to the jewellers to check out that if are solid silver as the Amazon and the supplier stated.
To my surprised I found out that is not . If you like a costume jewellery cheap and you have no skin allergies get it ...otherwise look where you know you get the right stuff for the right price. I trusted Amazon for this purchase.
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This was an absolute bargain. I have got it on now, came quicker than expected and I absolutely adore it!

It catches the light beautifully, fits lovely and its very strong.

Will be ordering more for presents for people as it is such an amazing bargain and looks beautiful
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Due to the price of the bracelet i must admit i wasnt expecting a great deal, but was i wrong the Bracelet is super, as well is the price, thanks will be buying again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Bought 2 (different styles) for gifts but couldn't give them I kept the for myself. Amazing price , vey well impressed
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.