Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
Supposed to.be sterling silver but after wearing.it a few times it all discolored which was very upsetting as it was a Christmas present
11 Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
I've wore this bracelet a few times and each time it's admired by friends. And they couldn't believe it was so cheap.
My only gripe was the waiting time. By the time it had arrived I'd forgotten I'd ordered it, but it did come all the way from China!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
ADJUSTABLE BANGLES ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME & SAFELY I PURCHASED 4 THEY ARE A GOOD WEIGHT & EASILY ADJUSTED TO FIT SEVERAL WRIST SIZES & HALLMARKED STERLING SILVER. MY ONLY CONCERN WAS THAT TWO HAD FAULTS ON NOT IN THE INSIDE WHICH IS DECORATED LOVELY BUT ON THE OUTSIDE BOTH ARE ON THE ADJUSTABLE PART BETWEEN THE TWO ADJUSTERS IF MY WRIST WAS SMALLER YOU WOULDNT SEE IT. WAITING TO RETURN THEM FOR REPLACEMENT, LOVE THEM YES YES YES I WILL BUY FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN, THANK YOU.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
You get what you pay for. Don't expect platinum quality for £3. Bought for a gift but wasn't able to get away with giving it so it's sitting in my draw. Delivery took 3 weeks though - ouch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
i bought this bracelet in April. It has now broken, only lasting two months and I havent even wore it that often. not worth the price for the product - the metal is really cheap and the bracelet bends easily
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Beautiful I popped this into a little jewelry box for my granddaughter she loves it looks more expensive than it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Looked absolutely stunning and the quality is good looks expensive really pleased with the bangle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
The wife liked it. Worth the money I paid for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Easy to adjust to fit. Looks pretty on wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This looked very cheap and made my wrist itch. Very cheap so didn't expect a lot but wish I hadn't of bothered
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)