Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
810
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£389.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2015
This was an upgrade form the ipad2 so I was familiar with device. Noticeably lighter and slimmer than my ipad2 which now seems slightly bulky compared to the Air. The extra storage with 32Gb is great for videos etc and it was quite straightforward to transfer apps and data from my old iPad to the new one using iCloud. My new iPad Air came with a two pin plug, but after dialogue with the seller, I was refunded an amount to buy a three pin plug adaptor (from Amazon).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
I love my Apple iPad. I would be lost without it on holiday as I do like to keep up-to-date even when I am away. It is fantastic and it takes good photos too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
The iPad Air is my first tablet. Both my kids have hudles which are good tablets for the money but they're not in the same league as the iPad. My one question is why can't Apple bring down the price, thanks to Amerson for a good saving..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
ACE!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Immaculate and included a new cover, even box in mint condition arrived well on time and a dream to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Was a present - the recipient very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Brilliant product and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Bought this for my son,,he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Fab! Perfect condition fast delivery I couldn't as fir more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 222 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)