Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2015
This was an upgrade form the ipad2 so I was familiar with device. Noticeably lighter and slimmer than my ipad2 which now seems slightly bulky compared to the Air. The extra storage with 32Gb is great for videos etc and it was quite straightforward to transfer apps and data from my old iPad to the new one using iCloud. My new iPad Air came with a two pin plug, but after dialogue with the seller, I was refunded an amount to buy a three pin plug adaptor (from Amazon).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Bought to replace my trusty iPad 2 that I'd had for just over 3 years.
I like the slim design and lighter weight of this IPad Air. It's much more comfortable to hold and use. The display is clearer and brighter, and apps seem faster to load. I'm very happy with it. So much so, I've given my much loved ipad2 to my son! (Who doesn't like and has never wanted an iPad, yet can't put the thing down now it's in his clutches!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
It came with a American charger ? It said it was a uk iPad when it clearly was not. Returned it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
I love my Apple iPad. I would be lost without it on holiday as I do like to keep up-to-date even when I am away. It is fantastic and it takes good photos too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Excellent probably the best all round Ipad for the money 32Gb is enough for most needs, thin light easy to use , you can't beat Apple when it comes to tablets , they just work !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
A great device, light, good quality and high performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
handy light portable great capacity but does need to be charges a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Excellent Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
The iPad Air is my first tablet. Both my kids have hudles which are good tablets for the money but they're not in the same league as the iPad. My one question is why can't Apple bring down the price, thanks to Amerson for a good saving..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
ACE!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 223 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)