Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
I think it's really good but it costs to get the magazine so you can only read the first three pages o of the magazine.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This app is so amazing, yet a little bit slow, and I can't believe it's free! If you are a fan of horrible histories, it is a really good educational boredom buster.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
We get a free app but then we have to pay for the magazine's!!😞
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
This is just an advert for the magazine. Not worth the bother.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Always a great read and easy to follow.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Bought for Christmas for my little boy who loves Horrible Histories. He can play with this on his own or with others. The cards inside are good quality and will last. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Didn't even get to use the app because it was just a link to a subscription for the magazine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Personally i wouldn't bother unless you are willing to pay for each magazine. Basically, it is an app allowing you to buy magazine issues.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Wouldn't load in so I removed it and the tried again but that failed so I can't really comment on it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Appalling horrific I brought this app free and then it tells me to buy it or else I can't read it it won't even let me try a free sample absolutely RUBBISH
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)