Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
40
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
These shoes are very nice, but some are definitely not barbie shoes as they are too small, but saying that it was only 3 pairs that were too small. The rest are really good and my daughter loves them on her barbie, but for 70p for 12 pairs I can't complain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
good variety of shoes although one or two pairs too small for our barbie doll (maybe she has large feet)
but for 80p they are a bargain. my son delighted with them
order well in advance as travel on slow boat from china
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Great little set of shoes and boots, lots of different styles and colours, well worth the money, my daughter loved them. Also great communication with helpful seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
The little shoes look nice - some will not fit the proper Barbie but do fit some of the other (cheaper) fashion dolls so that is a bonus. Good for little advent calender fillers here and there :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Great item just a shame a couple of pairs were to small for barbie to get her feet in. The ones that fit though were great and a bargain price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Oh dear will give it 3 * cause some shoes did fit the dolls some where that small they wouldn't fit anything
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Only 5 pairs actually fitted. Still pretty cheap for 5 pairs I suppose. Took over three weeks to arrive too so if you're thinking of getting them for a particular occasion, I'd order well in advance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Bought by my daughters with their pocket money. Great price and customer service - it does take a while to arrive, but at this price that is not a problem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Got these for my neice she loves barbie dress up shes chuffed couldn't ask for more really less tgan a pound waited couple of weeks for delivey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
All pairs present and correct in a reasonable mix of styles. Great for setting up a shoe shop for little children to play with. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)