Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 September 2015
I give this no stars as it doesn't fit so it's actualy no good at all which is a pity because it does look good.requested a refund,seller wanted it returned but didn't give prepaid return & it's quite expensive to send back .as it only cost £1.99 in the first place the seller has you over a barrel.spend a little more and get a decent one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Brilliant and priced right - just brought a replacement locally and it was £2 more - will come back to Amazon when I need another on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
it was great - til it eventually wore out! Never really was able to get on with the pen things though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
good case, fitted well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Exactly what was needed I'm so pleased with the case. Fantastic choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Cover scrapes easy. Leaving a white mesh on underside of green. Covers well, but plastic bit holding handset cracked when I first placed it inside, doesn't fall out but not overly sturdy for the price of the handset you want it to cover!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
This is one of the best phone cases I've had. Protected the phone perfect, looks stylish and very very good quality. I will be defiantly ordering another in the future!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Got this for my wife as we couldn't get a case locally for her iphone 5c. She is very pleased with it and basically it does the job. We don't use the pen but the case alone is a good enough reason to purchase this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Really good material and love it . Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Great cover, well made. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)