Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 April 2014
The rubber tip split shortly after purchase so I won't be buying another one at the price being asked
Yours sincerely Derek Toyne
0Comment| 263 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This item is rubbish.
I bought 2 for my husband and myself and the ends fell off both stylus. Neither are used extensively. I would have thought at this price they would have lasted a lot longer. I tried to return them on Feb 14 but during the process didn't receive a returns label. By the time I tried again I was told that the returns date ended on Feb 16.
What a waste of money!!!
0Comment| 345 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
The rubber tip has split already!! Have bought a few cheap stylus which havent lasted so thought I would spend a bit more....sadly the result is the same
0Comment| 326 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
(1) There is no cover for the tip which is likely to pick up débris, allowing the screen to be scratched.
(2) The clip is completely impractical; it might as well not be there.
(3) I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone.
0Comment| 216 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
For what this costs it is rubbish. for much less you can get a real pen with stylus & a laser pointer in one!
0Comment| 101 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
On receipt I found this stylus very comfortable and attractive but after only 6 weeks the tip ha broken with just my use only. I should like a refund!
0Comment| 160 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This device is efficient in that it does the job it is meant for adequitly but I do not think it is good value for money
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Absolute rubbish. Rubber has split after just 10 weeks, not what you expect for £10 jus shows you should always check the reviews.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Have had two in five months both have split on the tip am not very impressed and at £15.99 each rather expensive
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Beautiful to hold . Very comfortable in the hand. Unfortunately the rubber tip has worn out already and I cannot afford to replace an item like this several times a year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)