Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.98
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
For a short story it is full of content. I love anything vampire related so I did really enjoy this short but poignant tale.i did read it in one session so don't expect a long read but saying that I would say go ahead and read it if like me you are a vampire fan. I will look for more from this author now though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I really enjoyed this story and loved how it was told through a letter confessional left for Maiko when she wakes, kinda sad ending though, beautiful but sad!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
An evocative read, paced well and likeable characters. A very easy to read book pleasant to come home to; enjoable slant for vampire history and love story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Interesting and atmospheric but not as readable as Interview With A Vampire. I think it would make a watchable film, with the right actors and director.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Easy going, enjoyable little love story written in the form of a letter. New take on the vampire subject. Very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
I really got into this, so I must now read all the others. Never have read anything by this author before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
I absolutely loved this book, It had me hooked from the first page - I simply couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
This is an excellent short story. Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Weird
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)