Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
548
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
Having gotten hooked on love me again I had to find out more about John Newman, What a great artist. This album is fanstastic, there isnt one song that i dont love, ususally you buy an album and skip over a few songs once youve listened to it, but can honestly say i dont do this with this album. Cant wait for more from this great singer, recommended buy!
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This album is very good, it is one of those rare collections where every song is better than the last! There isn't a bad song on the entire album, would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good product, as described, very good price, very quick delivery, would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Brilliant cd, great service,price and delivered in good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I really love this albumn, heard one of he songs on the radio, liked it, saw the guy playing on a late night BBC2 music programme, still loved it, though has unusual voice. Absolutely love the albumn, in my car, play on school run....darn showing my age now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Pleased, with purchase. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
My wife really likes this album. Still playing it having bought it some time ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Heard this while staying a hotel and decided to but it. Great sound and clearly destined for big things. Really happy music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
OOMG IT WONDERFUL ALBUM DANCE AND GOOD SOUNDS OF A NEW COMER HIS VOICE IS AMAZING .LOVE TO HEAR MORE OF HIS WORK .......PLEASEEEEEEEE MAKE IT SOON ....... THANK YOU JOHN NEWMAN FOR KEEPING MY FEET MOVING ...... 9/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.79
£1.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)