Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
814
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 4 years|Colour: Style 1|Change
Price:£1.25+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
I was expecting it to be just a massive bag of mixed bands but it wasn't. It was better! It contained: 2 mixed normal band packs (each contained 600 bands), 2 mixed glittery band packs (each contained 600 bands) & 1 pack of mixed metallic bands (contains 600 bands). Also, each packet contains s clips and a hook! You will collect a total of 5 hooks. Brill! The packaging is very well made with a closable packet for easy use. These are the cheapest bands I have found for the uk and highly reccomend them.
44 Comments| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Great value & fun for kids. Keeps them quiet for ages. Arrived before deluvery date so really happy with this
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
These bands are just as good as any and are a fraction of the price. My boys are more than happy with them :0)
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
we have spent all day sorting them in to colours and making them for everyone we know, granny will be thrilled - as we are.
thankyou
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Daughter loved the bands, kept her amused for hours sorting them into all the different colours. Well worth the money!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Brilliant quality found maybe 4 broken ones in the whole pack very impressed as you can find some really poor quality loom bands some places!!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great loom bands, 5 packs of 600 - delivered within 2 days of ordering. Fantastic service all round!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Great quality, star service by seller and are being enjoyed by my children making the bracelets, will most certainly recommend and this is the second time we buy from this seller.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
my kids are addicted to Rainbow loom and needed extra bands. These looked good in the picture and a colour match for what they already had, perfect I thought.........how wrong could I be!!!! The colours are nothing like the picture, they are neon colours and each band has a bad join which is very visible when a band has been made. Would never buy them again!!!!
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I bought these to use with the Rainbow Loom since they were such a good price. The quality is not nearly as good as those from Rainbow Loom. The colors were not true and the white all had streaks of light yellow in them. If you want the best, I suggest you pay more and get those specifically made for Rainbow Loom. They have better quality control. If you don't care, this is a very good price.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here