Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2016
How I love the way Daniel sings his songs. Songs as ON THE WINGS OF A DOVE; IM JUST LUCKY I GUESS; MOON RIVER; and the old favourite BLANKET ON THE GROUND. A total of 21 songs, sung as only Daniel can. GREAT DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
A nice album which covers his latest concert, and the range of songs are superb.Great listening and very enjoyable banter.There are some new tracks too.Recommended to all his fans.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I have many of Daniel's DVD's and this one is poor! Not worth the money. The recording is dull and uninspiring, Daniel has definitely lost his sparkle on this one, I won't be buying any more, happier watching his older recordings!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
My wife played it 3 times straight off so it must be good,and i am in her good books for buying it for our wedding anniversary
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
his singing is not in tune with his mouth makes watching it poor not up to usual standerd .better if not looking at screen
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I love my new Daniel DVD. Some old and new songs mainly Country style. The parcel arrived on time and in good condition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Not quite up to the standard of his previous D V D / CDs

But entertaining and certainly worth watching
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Bought for an elderley lady who is Daniel O,Donnells biggest fan and has met him many times, this DVD keeps her collection up to date the value was Excellent she is very pleased. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Absolutely love Daniel I have all his DVDs and CDs. And go to all his New Zealand shows. So that is why the 5 stars plus his latest DVD is awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
He loved it. Even though the only machine in the house they could get to play it was in the loft, on a pc screen and freezing cold. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)