Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£36.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
She's so ridiculousy beautiful. Superb quality..I love the outfit! She was completely worth the money and wait. I also love that her eyelashes are 'rooted' rather than just painted on. She's wonderful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The doll is very beautiful and the clothes are stylish and modern, the details and the face of the doll is pretty good, this is one of the best doll I've seen from Barbie
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
My Daughter loves this doll, great price and makes a lovely gift
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
One of the best barbie dolls ever as she has rooted eyelashes rather than painted! Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves barbie and it is worth the money. One of the best barbie dolls yet!
( Tilly , aged 11)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I got this Barbie Style doll at a fantastic price. As this is a gift it is still sealed but from what I can see the doll looks fabulous and the clothes are very trendy, very please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
It is designed in such a pretty and glamorous way.it is a good quality product..over all it is a wonderful barbie doll...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Fast delivery looks great not opened yet as its for christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Doll OK but OTT with packing, eg needed an adult to open !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Another lovely stylish friend for my daughters Barbie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Perfect and delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)