Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£9.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2015
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
A truly heart warming book. Tina is gutsy, outspoken, honest, and kind. You can't help but like someone who has been battered by life at times and triumphed, she's a real fighter. Also a great insight into her struggle with depression. Tina, I wish you every happiness in your new life. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Let's face it, we read these for the "celebrity car crash" factor, and this book has all the elements of one! She's sassy and gobby but she's out there living her life to the full. Big highs, terrific lows. It's what we want from our celebs. And it's a tale of turning your life around and getting back on track ... we could all take a leaf out of Tina's book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Being a scouser myself wasn't too keen on Tina Malone thought was a little bit loud and brash, not my cup of tea at all, how wrong was I she proved to be a articulate intelligent woman a kind and thoughtful daughter and mum, and a generous and faithful friend. This was a very honest account of her life as someone who has suffered from weight issues all my life the feelings of worthlessness and disgust in yourself the low self-esteem and the act that you portray to others that you don't care how you look or what they think about you really hits the spot and I found myself in tears many times, she deserves all the happiness she has found with her new daughter flame thank for a lovely funny honest book Tina
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
a completely honest account of tina,s life.with all the ups and downs she has endured.I thought it was a great read.Maybe a lot more could of been included,but worth a read anyway,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Really really good book loved every minute , Tina went through a hell of a lot . But good on her for making a stand and fighting for her daughter . Sad at times but funny at others . Go Tina xx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Amazing read what a lovely book took me back to living near there amazing woman doing a fantastic job definitely a good read :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Just finished reading it couldn't put it down good luck Tina xx from a welsh mum I've read this book and realised everybody got some sadness in their life
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Excellent book very down to earth and Tina is so honest with all her revelations. Would recommend this book to my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Don't want to say too much as it's a fab read and would encourage anyone who enjoys a good autobiography to get a copy.
The book is well written, and keeps you interested throughout, ideal holiday read or as an every day book. Good size chapters so you can pick it up for a bit and come back to it later with ease. Would recommend this to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)