Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
371
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Retail Packaging|Change
Price:£3.17+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2013
after buying a cheap charger that failed in just few days, went to this. although this is a bit more pricey, it worked well with the my Samsung s4 mini.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Chose this as didn't want to use a cheap charger, have tried it in 3 cars and the pins don't connect when charger is in correctly. Big disapointment, cheap charger works first time and does the job. Save that extra few pound
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
,,,,,,,,this item is branded Samsung but I was VERY disappointed with the functionality. The spring loaded connector at the front pushes the item back out of the charger slot in the car. The chrome earth shoulders on the sides are not strong enough or don't stick out far enough to hold it in place. As a result I had to keep pushing it in as it stopped charging when it slid out. I have bought non branded chargers at half the price that work better.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
I had this in the car for several weeks for an emergency back up.
The emergency happened yesterday and the charger didn't work.Thanks amazon.
I don't know if this is a fake product being sold on amazon but I wouldn't be surprised. With no factory packaging and a cheap rubber stopper plugging a hole in the plastic moulding it doesn't reflect the quality of other Samsung products.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
i was in two minds if i should buy this product because ive seen so many samsung products reviewed that customers say are fakes however i baught it and it didnt work now i have to return the product at my own expence take my advice stear clear dont do what i did
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
2 months old and it has failed already, can't access the fuse to replace as this is the likely fault. Poor design, poor product, I'm suspecting it isnt a genuine Samsung item as the seller claims. Worth the hassle to return etc etc? No. Buyer beware!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Item as described and works very well. Good service with no problems.
Would recommend and use again myself in the future.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Fits perfectly in car and into my galaxy s4 mini would have no problem in recommending this item to my friends.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
genuinely suprised at the quality for the price , ive used it every day for the past however months ive had it , no issues , no breakage , id have to question what other reviewers are doing to it to make it break as described by them. ill buy another for my other car soon , if i can be bothered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Didn't work after 3 days. Don't know what it wrong with it but just didn't charge without a good reason. There wasn't any impact or damage on the product.
Better to buy USB charger and USB to phone cable line.
So unreliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)