Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
Was very surprised with this purchase. When I opened it it looked dull and uninteresting and I thought I would prefer the standard lava lamp but it is lovely when lit and the glitter pieces really light up.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Great item and very good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Bought for my daughter's bedroom, she really likes it. It is a lovely colour when lit up and gives the room a nice glow
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Very pretty and absorbing to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Although base section less weightier than I thought, the complete assembly is fairly stable. Good reflective glitter, with lava motion straight from switch-on. Impressions after one week: a nice item, performing as expected. Pleased with it. Fast, free delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
happy with everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Bought for my daughter, it's lovely, she adores it as her night light, she's 11. Very pretty and sparkly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
LOVELY LAMP. GRAND CHILDREN LOVE IT!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
It's so kitch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
grandchild loved this lamp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)