Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
141
4.7 out of 5 stars
LEGO Star Wars 75038: Jedi Interceptor
Price:£74.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 5 May 2016
My boys love Star Wars Lego and of course so do I! This set comes complete with the Jedi interceptor, Anakin figure and everyone's favourite R2-D2.
The assembly is not to difficult and even my 9 yrs old boy could manage it. The set was constructed and destroyed within the hour and the slot for R2-D2 was a huge hit with everyone.
I will fully endorse this product and being Lego you can almost guarantee the quality is amazing, one for the collection, for a truly epic series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Was a gift for a child and they loved it, was really good price too compared to other shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
I was so surprised at how small the box was for this Lego set. Hope my grandson is pleased with it as it doesn't look much for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
It's lego - it's always brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
present, liked a lot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Bought for christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Really fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
I was irked because my order did arrive within the specified time frame. However, it did finally arrive and my grandson loved it. My daughter said it should be a four or five star. I gave this order a five, for the product. It appears the delivery problem was the problem of the mail system, and not the supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
#1 HALL OF FAMETOP 10 REVIEWERon 8 June 2014
This is one of the newer lego releases out, having done to death the usual sets I decided to pick this up for my son (with his now pretty massive) Lego collection. He has a few Star wars sets but not that much.

The Jedi Interceptor is a fairly straight forward build, quite suited to 5-8/9 year olds or older. What I like about this set is you get R2-D2 (always worth having him) and Anakin Skywalker so two play figures in addition to the Interceptor (he's collecting figures too)

Play wise it's quite good for kids; when it's built up quite a strong construction which will won't fall apart with the younger ones playing with it. You also get two missiles which fire, a cockpit that opens and folding wing flaps. The missiles are spring loaded and have a fair bit of kick behind them (more than you think) so ideal as a play toy for the kids they can set up figures and have a little battle firing the missiles.

Price is very fair, and it's good to see some newer Lego designs coming out. Top notch
22 Comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
My son (9 yrs) loves this and anything star wars! Anakins fighter complete with R2D2? - it doesn't get much better than that!

The kit was only mildly challenging, and my son enjoyed putting it together himself.
It has the usual Lego pictorial instructions, and certainly suitable for the age bracket.
This one is particularly good in the new range because it comes with two main characters. Loads of play value!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)