Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
95
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2016
My son is delighted with this product, I can't help feeling a bit ripped off: the car carrier is smaller than I thought it would be and he already has two of the cars from the pack as Lego sell this independently. I don't think this is worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 February 2016
Bought for £25 in Feb '16

This is a great little set and is good value at £25 which works out at 7.1p per piece. The build was simple enough and should be fine for young children, the only irritating part was attaching the legs on the rails which parents may have to help their kids with. It comes with 2 minifigs which are exclusive to this set. There's space on the transporter for 4 cars but only 2 are included in the set which is a shame, the cars are the type which would probably be sold for around £3.99 separately so I would have preferred an extra 2 at a slight price increment. The rails on the transporter are 6 studs wide so you can easily mix and match the cars from other sets to have 4 in total.

This is a great playset at £40 and is easily recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This was what my 8 year old said. Lots of pieces that kept him busy for ages and was good that he could play with the transporter after completing without it falling apart. Even after 2 months it is still complete.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is one of the very best Lego models in this series. The units come together to offer a most pleasing end product. The instructions are clear so that even a technologically retarded grandparent such as myself can follow them. The number of separate pieces guarantees a challenge even for the more precocious, while bright and adept 4 year olds with some persistence can complete the model. Nonetheless, the fascination lasts and the really inventive can come up with interesting variants on the official model. A real source of lasting pleasure and well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I bought this for my 7 year old son and he loved his present. As usual very clear and easy to follow instructions. Recommend this lego product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
This is one of the best logo city I have purchased in my LEGO shopping history. Arrived supper fast and kids loved it...and played with it a while, not just 5 min and that is it! if you know what I mean. You can play with cars separately or add the truck as well. You can place them to different positions and so on..So it is cool. If they don't go up with price, go for it if you have boys like me...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Present for my Grandson 6th birthday who loved building it and playing with it .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Bought for my grandson, prompt delivery got what I expected, you cannot go wrong by purchasing Lego and adding it to your collection, great buy would use this seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
It's lego, of course it deserves 5 stars! Quick delivery too. Only qualm is that Lego in general needs to be cheaper
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Grandson was thrilled, kept him busy for hours. Lego will never go out of date as my son loved it as a boy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)