Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 December 2013
My dog (jack Russell) was desperate to get a hold of this while I was still taking it out of its wrapper. When she got it she was so happy chucking it around hopping about with it, it was very cute. She is 8 years old but still a little puppy at heart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Success! The moment I handed this to my Dachshund, he was in love. He's not an avid chewer, though, so I can't say that this product would last long amongst heavy chewers. Mine just tends to carry it around the apartment and play fetch. I've washed it several times now, since November, and the stitching has not come undone. I can say for certain that it's great for dogs that prefer softer toys and are intrigued by squeakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
this was purchased for our Bedlington terrier puppy, as he is still at the chewing stage he has destroyed numerous toys within days but3 months on he has still got it. few bald patches where he has managed to pull a few bits off but otherwise still in one piece. great toy and would certainly buy him another one. He loves it , plays with it every day and even takes it to bed with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Both my poodles like this but the scarf came off within seconds and the hat has been chewed. So far the body is strong enough to resist chewing and it's heavy enough to throw for retrieving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great Christmas toy for the dog. It is large and slightly too big for mine ( my mistake ) but she still likes it. Rosewood products are normally good quality and this is no different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
A good toy bigger than i expected and a lot stronger as its still around dispite all the playtime it has had over xmas.

the dogs love it as it squeaks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Chico my chuahuahua loves this toy, he carrys it round and enjoys playing tug, strong but soft well worth the money, would highly recommend this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
My parents Bedlington Terrier has this and is extremely fond of it. Try and take it away from him at your own risk. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Bigger than it looks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
The scarf came off after 2 minutes. I have a small 3.5Kg poodle that did this. The quality is not amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)