Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
i got this for my sons room and was bit weary due to other reviews but this is a great product, just insure you flatten it out over night before putting it on the wall. Iv had it on my sons wall for 4 months now and not a single hint of rolling back off! yes it is quite small and size in picture is a bit leading but the stickers of a great quality and the dimensions are on it when u buy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Very disappointed and wished I'd read the other reviews before buying! The sticker is much, much smaller than expected! The seller has very obviously and deliberately misled customers with the picture used to advertise the sticker. There is no way the picture is to scale, it has been cleverly altered. The actual dimensions of the sticker are roughly 33cm wide (edge of cloak on the left to tip of hand on the right) and height 41cm (tip of toe at the bottom to tip of hand at the top). The sticker was also badly rolled for posting and has crease lines all the way across it. Not impressed!
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I wish wish i had read the reviews and checked the dimensions before i ordered this. The detail is fab. BUT the size is tiny. I was really expecting it to be soooo much bigger. The photo is bad as it is so deceptive!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Feel totally ripped off! I thought when I bought this that it would be quite large, as it looks in the picture. The sticker ( which is basically what it was!) Was tiny and seller should be ashamed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Please put size of it in the advert . Not half way down the screen. I thought it was going to be the size that the picture showed .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
very disappointed with this item ! very small,, wished id of took a few more minutes n read reviews ! also charging £2.50 for delivery??why ??its not even in a tube its just rolled up n put in plastic!! not a happy customer at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Really great sticker which my son loves. Just look bigger on here than what they actually are which is a shame.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Like others, I'm very disappointed in the size of this product. It is very small compared to the impression you get from the image. Partly my own fault for not reading the reviews before purchase but the seller has a lot to answer for in relation to the photo being used. I'm hoping that it goes onto the wall easily and stays on because it is very badly creased due to poor packing. Good quality image however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
the pic on here is not like in real life but that ok i order 2 at different time because im happy with the way it stick to the wall . dont put it above heaters will peel off because of heat, but good like it . nice size not too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Another person who wishes she read the other reviews. Very disappointed in the size of the picture. The advert picture is very misleading and needs to be removed. A bit of a con!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)