Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
404
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.40+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2015
Absolutely brilliant quality, I was so impressed. The cape actually looks like it should, and there are even moulded feet shapes on the bottom of the figure. The attention to detail is great and the figure actually looks like Elsa. Don't waste your money on the sets, these are just a little bit moer expensive but so much worth the little extra. My daughter was thrilled with them on her cake and now plays with them on her Ice Palace. Brilliant product, great packaging, fast delivery - what more could you want??
review image
11 Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This figurine was absolutely ideal for the little girl we bought it for. She absolutely loves it and is carrying it around with here everywhere.

Yes, it feels as though it is made of rubbery substance and it doesn't "do" anything. But for children who love to use their imagination and make up games and scenarios it is fab. I think it looks really good and real to life of Elsa in the film. Certainly our little girl recognised her as Elsa immediately.

Hours of fun have already been had with this figurine, and I'm sure there will be hours more.

Recommended
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Looks just like Elsa in the film. Doesn't look cheap and tacky like a lot of the figures out there. Is going to be used on my daughters 7th birthday cake. Great item and would highly recommend buying x
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Great value. Lasted well on cake (used a little water to help stick) and are now being used as toys.they seem pretty substantial, they are a kind of rubbery material so are withstanding being thrown around bit!
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Definitely the best quality of "elsa" have found to date...detailing of facial attributes is next too none and the overall product material is top notch! Bought another one after first purchase it was that good!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I know the hair looks off colour and if you zoom in the nose looks a strange shape but when it actually comes it doesn't have any of those things wrong with it in the picture.it looks fantastic you can really tell it took a long time to paint honestly it looks perfect and I am VERY picky when it comes to figures
You should definitely buy it
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Fab product and quick delivery. Daughter was v impressed to have this cake topper on her cake. Detail is excellent. Facial features are spot on and not creepy looking like other products I've seen. You won't go wrong with this Elsa.
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Fine quality and not at all cheap and tacky looking, well worth the money will ve buying the bullyland make again
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Awful quality, I bought to use on the top of a cake with a view to giving it to my daughter after. Didn't even bother using it 😟
review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 January 2015
With the companion pieces, this is a much loved figurine by a little girl on her 2nd birthday. It wasn't the birthday cake she was excited about - it was all the figures dressing it. She sat in her high chair and ignored her slice of cake to play with her figures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)