Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
Although human the mechanics of management are present.
As a Sunderland supporter my dream is for an AF as our manager. He wouldn't be knighted he would be canonized!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
this book is absolutely amazing it tells the insight and tells what was happening in and out the dressing room of manchester united also this book is inspirational and will teach you how to be a good leader weather you are a manchester united supporter or not. its a fantastic read and makes you want to read more about how alex ferguson made manchester united a legendary team.

its a must read recommended by me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Bought as a christmas gift for my son, he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Probably the only book I've ever read that I really didn't want to put down. Really enjoyed it. Fantastic read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
good book perfect seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
My favourite autobiography from a football perspective that I've read to date. Definitely worth it. From beginning to end it's a very good insight into the workings of Manchester United when the Great man Sir Alex Fergus on was in charge. He left no stone unturned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Really recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Interesting reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great Manager, Great Book. GGMU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)