Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
78
4.6 out of 5 stars
Edition: Jack Skellington|Change
Price:£8.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
Attempted to acquire this figure around Christmas time through a large retail outlet - still waiting for them to get back to me on its availability. I was quick off the mark when directed to it by HUKD and delighted by its prompt arrival. Excellent attention to detail, very pleased to have tracked down this sought after Infinity piece. Glad to see TNBC merchandise still so prized after 20 years.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
This was bought to use with our infinity 2.0 but we decided to buy the 1.0 disc (you can use the same portal) because jack has his own little game if using with the original disc! Still works fine in the toy box of 2.0 and 3.0! Great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Bought my son all the characters who have their own "worlds" and they are brilliant especially Cars. However have now starting buying the rest including Jack Skellington which is ok for the initial surprise of owning a new character but the Adventure game for Jack is to survive 3 waves of fighting in the arena ,which is really poor and a total let down. Out of all the characters (have everyone apart from the Frozen girls) Jack is by far the poorest and its a shame that Disney have brought these out without having their own "Worlds" .
22 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Tracking jack down without paying over the odds was a mission. I forgot to pre order him so was my own fault, finally spotted him for £12 before Christmas and recieved him in great time. Love this character if only they made Sally too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Went down a treat when opened in Christmas morning. Not too sure how much turns he has had upon the infinity portal or what his capabilities within the game actually are but my son seems to like him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Why rate this item 1 star because of amazons service!! They have their own review place for that!! Now your going to get people seeing the stars and thinking the product isn't any good unless they read every single review separately! Rate the product here not amazon!!! I personally think jack skeleton is great for fans of Jack like my missus. When or if he gets the playset to go with him I think it will be well worth the purchase if You shop around for the right price.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Don't have the game, the model is just awesome!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
It's a shame this items rating doesn't reflect the product as so many people have reviewed amazons pre order service rather than the product.
Also if you do pre order from amazon, you get the item at the price you first pre ordered it for, or if it drops lower, the will charge you the lower price. If the price rises this doesn't affect your pre order price. Someone stated they were now going to be charged over £20 which just isn't true, unless they ordered from the market place seller selling it at such a high price because of high demand.
I think amazon has had an overwhelming pre order, which really hasn't been handled very well, but people really shouldn't give jack skellington a bad rating as this isn't a true reflection of the product.
This is a great figure, the kids love it, hopefully more people will rate the actual product rather than amazons service and it'll finally receive the 5 star rating it deserves!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
One of the only ones i could not find anywhere else, glad i got it at a reasonable price. Can only be played in the toy box but i particularly enjoy his adventure and also if you have the power discs for the film it makes for a better play experience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This seems to be a must for every little boy at the moment, my twin boys love this character and are the envy of their school friends at the moment as they seem to be the only ones who have managed to get hold it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)