Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
236
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Really brilliant, got as a replacement for a much loved toy for my little one. Just like picture, well stuffed (can stand up on own) came with tag attatchment and quicker than expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
My 1 yr old daughter loves this. Upon purchase, it was probably more suited to 3+ due to the hair fibres, but none of them have come off etc. It is very well made, bright and colourful. My daughter loves it and drags it everywhere. She hasn't come apart yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
cute gift. Packaged a bit cheaply, I took it out of the bag, combed the mane, and re wrapped in a nicer package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Only one annoying thing for me - and it's probably a minor thing for most people. The hair/mane does not sit properly, there's too much of it too. It really changes the look of the toy. Doesn't bother my daughter though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Cute wee toy my daughter loves it great price fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Bigger than expected but sweet all the same. Interestingly, my three year old granddaughter didn't like it, but I did so I am keeping it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
She loved these thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Little one loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Arrived safely thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)