Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars
The Vanishing Bridegroom
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.00


on 18 December 2013
I enjoyed this book as it kept me gripped wondering what had happened to the bridegroom. Would recommend it to anyone who likes a good story with a little intrigue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This book is amazing, from the very first sentence you remain intrigued until the end. Very interesting will recommend it to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
This book grippped me from the start - I could not put this down! Thoroughly enjoyed the mystery side to this storyline.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
good story and mystery with a good ending, kept me on the edge of my seat till the end, phew!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Simple and not very believe able story but easy to read and entertaining good for your holidays and free on kindle unlimited woo hoo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
good read but needed more to the plot -
considering it is classed as a crime thriller not enough suspense or drama
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
found it a but readable bit mediocre but readable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Funny and well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here