Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
76
4.4 out of 5 stars
Peter Andre - The Biography
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.09


on 23 June 2017
Don,t like the whole setting of parents before wife. ( i mean Katie. A bit to close to comfort to my situation in Belfast. N.ireland) I was not depressed just tired and stressed but hubby ;Like pete (parents needs first) This is not culture it is total disrespect. My heart went out to Katie. She is a grafter. My child is also autistic so sorry Pete am with Katie all the way. . mgt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
This book gives you a great insight into Peter's life, high's & low's. He has clearly been through some tough times but I think the book truly reflects what a genuinely lovely guy he is. This book made me cry in places due to the challenges he has faced. Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Really liked it a sad but honest account of a very difficult period in his life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
if you saw the tv shows don't bother reading the book, it's just the written version of everything you have seen on the programmes
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Interested to read and gives you an insight into his life and also found the book interested after hearing Pete's side off the relationship with Katie after reading hers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Very good read. I enjoyed this book it was good to read about Petes life. I was surprised about how much he talked about katie but good to read some of what happened.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Love reading this book as i like peter andre his music is good too. i like reading his book and i hope he and emily live happily ever after..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Loved reading this book. He Has had a difficult time but hopefully things will only get better.
Your new family member will help.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Excellent book kept my interest all the way through. Looking forward to the next chapter and seeing how happy he is now with Emily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
enjoyed reading about his life and how it actually was. Would like to read more of his books and how later in his life goes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)