Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
It's a lovely little set. Got a few of these as presents on sale. Lovely smelling . Lovely little bag too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
great for grift over Christmas or birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This set is perfect for travelling. I've always used a certain deodorant in a heavy glass bottle which causes problems when I'm only packing hand luggage and struggling to fit everything inside that tiny transparent bag for the airport scanners. My skin is really sensitive and I've had really bad reactions from some deodorants plus I generally avoid sprays. However I've got on brilliantly with the Dove pomegranate and lemon verbena spray - it smells lovely and hasn't given me a bad skin reaction at all. Plus, the cannister is tiny, 4", and incredibly light. It's great to know I can travel with this little set in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Used for holiday travel.very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Lovely little set. Lovely smell to this. Fantastic little bag to keep it all in and what you can use after all the smellys have gone. Great price and great quality. Perfect xmas present for my sister. :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Lovely little item for a gift for christmas, Also a very good price considering some shops chargs three times the price I paid
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Very happy. This is for my work friends Christmas present and there are perfect. Brilliant purchase and would recommend. b
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Fab stocking filler,lovely make up bag.Nice travel size items inside and at a good price will make a great little gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
not much to say about this it is what it is just plain and simple with an even better price than you would expect to pay in a shop
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
A really good value little set, bought these for work colleagues and felt like I was giving a good quality gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)