Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
264
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
This is an excellent series of stories of the bible easy to understand,very easy to follow lovely tearful ending and I recommend this to anyone interested in understanding about the bible this is directed by the same guy who was in Jesus of Nazareth which is also such a DVD
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Fantastic, brought the Bible to life for me and instilled better understanding of events that took place.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Absolutely Brilliant product, beautifully made!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
An excellent representation of major events in the Bible. It is a good introduction if one is new to the Bible and good if your a seasoned reader of the Bible.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
when it comes to the Bible, dramatic licence should not be used, at any level, and definitely not with Jesus. I wouldn't recommend this this
to any Christian, very very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
A+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Excellent. Bought it pre-loved for winter viewing as well so it will go in my library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 4 November 2014
A refreshing view of Biblical stories that helps connect the written page with the real world. A little bit of artistic licence is taken, but not so much that it detracts from the truth. A welcome set of DVD's for a night in front of the fire!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Wow . Loved this DVD and I'm not even religious !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Watched this on television, but having the DVD meant I could watch it again with no adverts. A powerful performance and sure to entertain the whole family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)