Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Works great. Nothing to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Works but could be cheaper, its not anything special- just rare, if you are bothered, you could make one yourself :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Bought this for use with iDjay2 on the iPad and it does exactly what it says on the Tin. It has become an invaluable piece of kit for DJ'ing on the move or using at any Party or situation where it may be of use. I had become really proficient with simply beat counting and blending without the use of this with a single output but it has assisted no end. A solid 5 Stars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Works perfectly with Cross DJ on my Android tablet, with the outputs going as-expected (one of the sockets is marked with a little headphone symbol, the other with a little speaker, and the appropriate audio comes out without needing to flip the "invert" option in Cross DJ's settings).

I can't speak to the Traktor DJ app as that's iOS only and I don't have an ipad/iphone, but as this is the official NI Traktor cable made FOR that app, I would assume it also works properly.

If you need a DJ Splitter Cable to go with a DJ app on phone/tablet (presuming it supports the split-output mode), or for DJing on a laptop if you don't have a controller with built in soundcard, this works perfectly.

It is NOT a regular headphone splitter. If you don't know the difference, put "what is a dj splitter cable" in to Google.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Brilliant product, works on all computer DJ apps and is very easy to set up. It doesn't just work on tractor software it work on all software and is compattible with all hardware, well worth its price and is long lasting also with very strong wiring, would recommend for any new or experienced DJ.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
Poor quality product. I used it for djing with my ipad and the Djay2 app. When not in use I have only ever stored it in the original box but last night I used it for the third time and one of the inputs has broken. What's more, according to Amazon I can't return it although it was only bought in June. Thanks Amazon...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Bought to use with iPad and DJay software. Works perfectly and has a tough, robust feel to the joints. It is a little expensive for what it is but I tried using a cheap 3.5mm jack splitter at first which didn't work at all so the internal wiring must be unique to use with iPhone and iPad software.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Using this to connect my laptop up to an external mixer and use Traktor. Simply splits your stereo output of your headphone socket into dual mono outputs for left channel and right channel. I then simply use 2 x 3.5mm to RCA cables to go directly into the back of my mixer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
This cable is ideal - just plug it in then plug in headphones and speakers and you're off! Using it to mix on my iPad using djay 2 - perfect for cueing next track. Just remember you will need to plug the other output to an external speaker/amp when using this cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)