Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 November 2014
I do wish they would leave out the catch ups at the beginning of each episode it just makes it more difficult to work out where you have gotten too. I'm finding Oliver much more mature in this season. Not sure about his on going relationship with Sarah as I am seriously don't know which side she really belongs on. Her sister and extremely prissy Ms Laurel is driving me nuts, she could not get more holier than thou but I have the sneaking feeling she can. I love Diggle and Felicity's characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
Really enjoyed this series of the Arrow, it was just as interesting and gripping as the first series. Well worth watching if you like other DC shows like The Flash or Supergirl as there are cross overs between the shows. Very pleased with the quality and packaging of the DVD itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Once again Oliver must battle his enemies whilst also battling his inner demons as well but this time he has a better arsenal of weapons and more friends on his side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
bought this series back in January this year I watched series 1 and it was bloody amazing I bought the second series when I orderd series 3 and 4 they were brilliant as well my mum has has pre-ordered series 5 for me for my birthday which is on july the 1st of this year but series 5 will be released in September looking forward to it already cant wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2016
I am a fan of archery so obviously I am going to like the Green Arrow!. Good show. Item is as described and in good packing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Love this program need to get the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
a great series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
The best season out of the 5 so far in my opinion. Great drama.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)