Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
The pants are good quality felt, jam won't break in these, as shown by the fact that it arrived intact in a normal mail bag, no Fragile stickers in sight!

I haven't tried the contents but this is a good make so I am quietly confident that the recipient of this gift will be pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Brought this as a Christmas gift to my father, he loved the Jam and Chutney and has even said he would like another one for next Crimbo, very happy with my purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I love this product. It is a great design idea and is a perfect little present for Christmas. It tastes really good as well, very good quality jam/chutney.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Two regular size jars of relish in a very cute santa pant package , We bought as Christmas present for teacher at the reduced price of £7.75.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I bought this as Christmas present for colleague of mine. Looks well made and cool. Hope jam is good also :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Adorable, cute, totally novel. Any recipient would be thrilled with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Bought as a gift, the novelty of the item was very well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
The receivers loved this. Lovely quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
A good novelty gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Fabulous gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)