Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 June 2017
Great movies the hangover 1 to 3 are very funny would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
If you dont laught watching this movies, it means you are dead...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
classic box set at an amazing price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
An entertaining film trilogy
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
Three great movie's on one great boxset,laugh's from start to finish on all three movie's great value...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
1 and 3 great laugh.... 2 just a filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Great service.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2016
I'll give this a 4 star rating because each film is funny in it's own way but the first one is the best and the funniest out of the 3 movies for sure. The second movie was okay, was funny in places but didn't enjoy it as much as the first and the third movie was pretty good and funny in places as well but I honestly can't say I cared for them much. As stated, nothing beats the first hangover film and it's the best one. I did feel this went on longer than it needed to, and I understand why they made more and don't get me wrong they are all funny, but it already felt very over done with the second and the third one they aren't actually hungover so it took a completely new turn which was cool, wasn't repeating itself which was a smart move and kept it interesting to a degree but I do feel that the first Hangover would have been plenty to be honest. I always think, if you have a really funny movie, don't risk ruining it by making more that won't be anywhere near as good! If it got left at the first it would have been perfect. Old school only had one movie and that's a really funny film and doesn't have anything else to compare to, many comedy films are one on there own and honestly I don't always think there is need to make a second movie or a trilogy, sometimes movies are just better left as one. Meet the parents is a classic example of a trilogy that really didn't need to be a trilogy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2016
The Hangover Trilogy [Blu-ray] [2009] [Region Free]

I have received my copy today (Hangover Trilogy Blu Ray) and can confirm that all three movies come in their individual cases.

Hangover (Consists of both the theatrical and unrated versions) - 1 disc

Hangover 2 - 1 disc

Hangover 3 - Also consists of a bonus disc (2 discs). Hence it's 4 Blu-ray discs instead of 3 as mentioned (which are region free).

Imdb doesn't list any extended versions as such for the second or third movie so I am guessing this is as comprehensive as it gets.

On a side note while the code for digital copy (Ultraviolet) has been given an expiry date of 12/15, I was still able to add them to my
Digital Collection.

Hopefully this helps others with their purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)