Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
31
3.6 out of 5 stars
Loving Joy Bully Boy Flesh
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 December 2015
she says not anuth stars she says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Not ordered for me so no opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
she loves it im not needed any more ! ! !
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Good value product. Size as expected. No weird smell, nice smooth finish, and fairly strong vibrations. Found nodules a bit too hard, (but that's personal preference)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Bigger than it looks but thats a good thing so ive been told.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Ace
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
The dog loves its so does the women !Now I can go down the pub and have sleep when I get home!cheers
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2016
It does work (one battery goes up the other down which wasn't on the packaging or on the toy) however it is a cringy orange colour which makes me think of an umpalumpa (turn off) but it does have some nice vibrations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Size ok, but a really hard surface that was uncomfortable to use - and the nodules at the base were awful. Would prefer a more natural feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
not to say I didn,t like it but too big for my partner she didn't like it at tall bin job now
cant return it as been used to no avail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)