Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 March 2017
A great piece of kit that keeps my kindle all snug and safe. An unusual set up to make up the stand for your machine, but you know what it works. The cover is a stylish black with an impressed Amazon logo on it, but you can't see that unless you look for it.
Its a little hard to get the kindle in but that's OK some gentle persuasion and in it slipped. Now my kindle is as snug as 2 bugs in a rug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Received my cover today. After having 2 non specific covers that didn't last and weren't the best fit I bought this one and I wish I'd bought it first. I looked at several and it very much depends on which kindle model you have. This only fits the 1st generation fire hd. Different models have their switches and ports in different places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Sorry, no contact seller option. This stopped working - after the return date so nothing to be done about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
This is just fine 1st class product. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Doesn't fit, stand doesn't work and not leather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Good cover as it can stand up but it is a bit heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
I like it, although to use as stand complicated until one is used to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Great quality & fits perfectly Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Fantastic quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Ordered wrong size for my Kindle but had difficulty finding correct size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)